Home
About us
Events Diary
Horsebox Hire
Our facilities
Stallions
Times
 
   
 



No dogs allowed on the showground or the lorry park.
All children must be supervised at all times
Please close the gates when entering and leaving The Jays
All droppings must be cleaned up from the warm up arena, anyone not cleaning up droppings will be asked to leave and banned from future events.
Only horses that have entered a class are to be ridden on the show ground. If no entry fee is paid then a £10 charge will be made for arena hire.
No mucking out of lorries or trailers allowed, any one seen doing so will be asked to leave and banned from future events.
Please do not stand or sit on the fencing. - Seating is provided.
No standing horses on the horsewalk - this must be kept clear
Correct footwear and correctly fastened hat to be worn when mounted.
No lunging in the Arena, Please ask permission to lunge in the lorry park. 
Cream Jodphurs and jackets to be worn for all events other than Arena Eventing when XC country colours may be worn


  By entering any event you agree to abide by the above rules


******OVERNIGHT STABLING NOW AVAILABLE - CLICK HERE FOR FORM ******


PLEASE CHECK THE HOME PAGE FOR ANY EVENT CANCELLATIONS BEFORE LEAVING HOME. WE WILL KEEP THIS AREA UPDATED. ALL EVENTS ARE GOING AHEAD UNLESS THEY ARE MARKED AS CANCELLED

DECEMBER



  • Tuesday 12th December - SJ Arena Hire                         SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 12th December - WH Arena Hire                        SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 13th December - SJ Arena Hire                     SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 13th December - WH Arena Hire                    SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 14th December - SJ  Arena Hire                         SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 14th December - WH Arena Hire                        SCHEDULE
  • Friday 15th December - SJ Arena Hire                              SCHEDULE
  • Friday 15th December - WH Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 16th December - SJ Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 16th December - WH Arena Hire                         SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 17th December - SJ Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 17th December - WH Arena Hire                           SCHEDULE
  • Monday 18th December - SJ Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Monday 18th December - WH Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 19th December - SJ Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 19th December - WH Arena Hire                           SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 20th December - SJ Arena Hire                         SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 20th December - WH Arena Hire                        SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 21st December - SJ Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 21st December - WH Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Friday 22nd December - SJ Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Friday 22nd December - WH Arena Hire                           SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 23rd December - SJ Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 23rd December - WH Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 24th December - SJ Arena Hire                             SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 24th December - WH Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 27th December - SJ Arena Hire                         SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 27th December - WH Arena Hire                      SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 28th December - SJ Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 28th December - WH Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Friday 29th December - SJ Arena Hire                                SCHEDULE
  • Friday 29th December - WH Arena Hire                               SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 30th December - SJ Arena Hire                           SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 30th December - WH Arena Hire                          SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 31st December - SJ Arena Hire                              SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 31st December - WH Arena Hire                            SCHEDULE

JANUARY 2018

  • Monday 1st January - SJ Arena Hire                                       SCHEDULE
  • Monday 1st January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 2nd January - SJ Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 2nd January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 3rd January - SJ Arena Hire                                SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 3rd January - WH Arena Hire                               SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 4th January - SJ Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 4th January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Friday 5th January - SJ Arena Hire                                          SCHEDULE
  • Friday 5th January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 6th January - SJ Arena Hire                                      SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 6th January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Monday 8th January - SJ Arena Hire                                       SCHEDULE
  • Monday 8th January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 9th January - SJ Arena Hire                                      SCHEDULE
  • Tuesday 9th January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 10th January - SJ Arena Hire                             SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 10th January - WH Arena Hire                           SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 11th January - SJ Arena Hire                                 SCHEDULE
  • Thursday 11th January - WH Arena Hire                               SCHEDULE
  • Friday 12th January - SJ Arena Hire                                      SCHEDULE
  • Friday 12th January - WH Arena Hire                                     SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 13th January - SJ Arena Hire                                  SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 13th January - WH Arena Hire                                SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 21st January - Arena eventing                                    SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 27th January NSEA Hickstead Qualifier                   SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 28th January NSEA hickstead Qualifier                    SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY

  • Wednesday 14th February - BS Seniors                               SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 21ST February - BS Seniors                              SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 28TH February - BS Seniors                               SCHEDULE

MARCH

  • Wednesday 7th March  - BS Seniors    INCL 1,40            SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 14th March  - BS Seniors   INCL 1.40           SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 21st March  - BS Seniors                               SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 28th March - BS Seniors   INCL 1.40             SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 31st March - BS Seniors                                     SCHEDULE

APRIL

  • Wednesday 4th April - BS seniors Incl 1.40                      SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 7th April - BS Seniors                                         SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 11th April - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                    SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 18th April - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                    SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 25th April - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                     SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 28th April - BS Seniors                                         SCHEDULE

MAY

  • Wednesday 2nd May - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                       SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 6th May - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                               SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 9th May - BS Seniors                                       SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 16th May - BS Seniors                                     SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 19th May - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                           SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 23rd May - BS Seniors   Incl 1.40                     SCHEDULE   
  •  Sunday 27th  May - BS Seniors                                           SCHEDULE

JUNE

  • Wednesday 6th June - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                        SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 13th June - BS Seniors                                     SCHEDULE
  • sunday 17th June - BS Seniors                                             SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 20th June - BS Seniors                                      SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 23rd June - BS Seniors                                           SCHEDULE

JULY

  • Wednesday 4th July - BS Seniors                                        SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 8th July - BS Seniors                                               SCHEDULE
  •  Wednesday 11th July - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                       SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 18th July - BS Seniors                                       SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 21st July - BS Seniors                                            SCHEDULE

AUGUST

  • Saturday 4th August - BS Seniors                                        SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 8th August - BS Seniors                                    SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 15th August - BS Seniors  Incl 1.40                   SCHEDULE
  • Sunday 19th August - BS Seniors                                          SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 22nd August - BS Seniors  Incl 1.40                   SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 25th August - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                          SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 29th August - BS Seniors    Incl 1.40                  SCHEDULE

SEPTEMBER

  • Wednesday 5th September Incl 1.40                                         SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 12th September - BS Seniors Incl 1.40                  SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 19th September - BS September                           SCHEDULE
  • Saturday 22nd September - BS Seniors                                    SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday 26th September - BS Seniors                                 SCHEDULE